Logo EAS-TB

 

Zentrale

 

Telefon

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

09346/92772-0

info@eas-tb.de

 

Vertrieb Innen-/Außendienst

 

Maik-Brueckner

Maik Brückner

09346/92772-18

maik-brueckner@eas-tb.de

 

Daniel-Zeitler

Daniel Zeitler

09346/92772-19

daniel-zeitler@eas-tb.de

 

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

David-Schmidt

David Schmidt

09346/92772-20

david-schmidt@eas-tb.de

 

Contact-Silhouette

Uwe Schulze

09346/92772-16

uwe-schulze@eas-tb.de

 

Sicherheitssystem SECURUS 90

 

Norbert-Haehle

Norbert Hähle

09346/92772-24

norbert-haehle@eas-tb.de

 

Mathias-Wiedl

Mathias Wiedl

09346/92772-22

mathias-wiedl@eas-tb.de

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Franziska-Goldmann

Franziska Goldmann

09346/92772-14

franziska-goldmann@eas-tb.de

 

Julia-Hebling

Julia Hebling

09346/92772-27

julia-hebling@eas-tb.de

 

 

 

Contact-Silhouette

Annika Klimpel

09346/92772-11

annika-klimpel@eas-tb.de

 

Auftragsbearbeitung/Einkauf

 

Sabine-Riegler

Sabine Riegler

09346/92772-25

sabine-riegler@eas-tb.de

 

Buchhaltung

 

Christa-Lorenz

Christa Lorenz

09346/92772-12

christa-lorenz@eas-tb.de

 

Christine-Ruegamer

Christine Rügamer

09346/92772-13

christine-ruegamer@eas-tb.de

 

 

Marketing

 

Sabine-Weinhart

Sabine Weinhart

09346/92772-23

sabine-weinhart@eas-tb.de

 

 

Controlling und Security

 

Controlling

Beele

Security

Branka und Brenda