Logo EAS-TB

 

Zentrale

 

Telefon

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

09346/92772-0

info@eas-tb.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

Contact-Silhouette

Daniel Brasch
09346/92772-19

daniel-brasch@eas-tb.de 

 

Vertrieb Innen-/Außendienst

 

Contact-Silhouette

Uwe Schulze

09346/92772-16

uwe-schulze@eas-tb.de

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

David-Schmidt

David Schmidt

09346/92772-20

david-schmidt@eas-tb.de

 

 

Sicherheitssystem SECURUS 90

 

Mathias-Wiedl

Mathias Wiedl

09346/92772-22

mathias-wiedl@eas-tb.de

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Annika-Klimpel

Annika Klimpel

09346/92772-11

annika-klimpel@eas-tb.de

Contact-Silhouette

Simone Gaust

09346/92772-25

mailto:simone-gaust@eas-tb.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

Christa-Lorenz

Christa Lorenz

09346/92772-12

christa-lorenz@eas-tb.de

 

Christine-Ruegamer

Christine Rügamer

09346/92772-13

christine-ruegamer@eas-tb.de

 

 

Marketing

 

Sabine-Weinhart

Sabine Weinhart

09346/92772-23

sabine-weinhart@eas-tb.de

 

 

Controlling und Security

 

Security

Branka und Brenda