Logo EAS-TB

Your Contact Persons at EAS

 

 

Head Office

 

Phone

E-Mail

 

 

 

09346/92772-0

info@eas-tb.de

 

Management Assistant

 

Brasch-5y

Daniel Brasch
09346/92772-19

daniel-brasch@eas-tb.de 

 

Sales (Technical Office and Field Service)

 

Contact-Silhouette

Uwe Schulze

09346/92772-16

uwe-schulze@eas-tb.de

 

Sales (Technical Sales Office)

 

David-Schmidt

David Schmidt

09346/92772-20

david-schmidt@eas-tb.de

 

 

Saftey System SECURUS 90

 

Mathias-Wiedl

Mathias Wiedl

09346/92772-22

mathias-wiedl@eas-tb.de

 

 

Order Processing

 

Annika-Klimpel

Annika Klimpel

09346/92772-11

annika-klimpel@eas-tb.de

 

Gaust-1y

Simone Gaust

09346/92772-25

simone-gaust@eas-tb.de

 

 

Accounting

 

Christa-Lorenz

Christa Lorenz

09346/92772-12

christa-lorenz@eas-tb.de

 

Christine-Ruegamer

Christine Rügamer

09346/92772-13

christine-ruegamer@eas-tb.de

 

 

Marketing

 

Sabine-Weinhart

Sabine Weinhart

09346/92772-23

sabine-weinhart@eas-tb.de

 

 

Controlling and Security

 

Security

Branka und Brenda

Cookies are set on this website. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy.